SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Bobo tortoise

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

hard as vince carter’s knee cartilage is

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

work space

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Derek with Little Jerry and Joelle v.D.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

making a chicken house with some friends

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

the biggest lizard I almost caught

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

no sympathy for the kids who insisted on overpumping the Aduna ball so they could kick it farther

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

the barrage of Pa, 5 km north of town

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

biggest scorpion caught to date

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Little Jerry, Derek, and Shoshanna

3 réflexions sur “

  1. Hey clay, the pictures really help me to share your life as do your blogs. All is a treat to me. Things are good here, G’pa has his knee replacement on Tuesday . He’s ready. Cheers and lots of love, gma

  2. Hi Clay. It’s been very enjoyable reading your posts and looking at your pictures. I think I’d like to watch the white guy show – I remember very well the white family show we starred in, I sometimes felt like we lived in the zoo with everyone watching our every move. I never got really comfortable with it, but I did get used to it. I’m sure I’d have fun with the golf. I feel inspired to set up a course on the farm…but not until spring. It’s way too cold here now.

Laisser un commentaire

